महाराष्ट्र राज्य पोलीस

कायदे व अधिनियम

The Police Act, 1949

The Police Forces (Restrictions Of Rights) Act, 1966

The Police (Incitement To Disaffection) Act, 1922

The Prevention of Black Marketing and Maintenance of Supplies of Essential Commodities Act, 1980

The Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, 1960

The Prevention of Immoral Traffecking Act

The Prevention of Insults to National Honour Act, 1971

The Prevention Of Money Laundering Act, 2002

The Prohibition Of Child Marriage Act, 2006

The Protection Of Children From Sexual Offences Act, 2012